What are some of the best TED talks you have ever come across that have had a profound impact on your life?

I have watched hundreds of TED talks , but this one , this one is sheer brilliance .

I infact have saved this video offline (believe me I rarely do that :p)

Not just the content , but the way he delivers leaves me awestruck.

Ladies and gentlemen ,

here I present you ,

Larry Smith‘s Ted Talk

“WHY YOU WILL FAIL TO HAVE A GREAT CAREER”

PS: Larry Smith is widely acclaimed economist & orator.

Leave a Reply

