If I Stay

4.5 stars

Loved this book , this is one of those book will you take on rollercoaster of emotions , one para will make you smile but the very next para will send chills to the spine .


I don’t want to add any spoilers here , as it will make story bit less interesting (though there aren’t many spoiler thing , it’s just one thing by revealing the whole “goosebumps for a moment” would be gone 😦
I was lucky that i didn’t read any review about this book , neither i watched the movie trailer or else the “goosebumps for a moment” would be gone .

To all the readers , i would like to suggest not to read any more reviews ! It’s a really nice book just go through it .

Today, for the first time in my life I am grateful that my train got delayed or else i wouldn’t be able to finish this book in one go πŸ™‚

Happy Reading πŸ™‚

One thought on “If I Stay

Leave a Reply

