Pale Blue Dot: A Vision of the Human Future in Space

SaganPaleBlueDot.jpg

3.5/5 

Being someone who loves cosmology, I had high hopes with this book and why shouldn’t I? Afterall Carl Sagan wrote this!


Unfortunately, with every page, the level of boredom increased. Though this book taught me things which I never knew, introduced me to the space technology which I never thought existed, but I guess it’s the level of details (which I already knew) the author put into this book bored me.

I will suggest reading this book if you are interested in space science.

Leave a Reply

