Which are the best novels for teens?

These are the books which I believe would have done wonders to me if only I had read them a few years back (when I in school; basically when I was a teen)

  • A History Of The World : Everyone should know the history of the world ! This is the best book I read on the topic . Buy A History of the World

 

 

 

 

  • Think & Grow Rich : The writer interviewed people like Edison, Ford and many others for many years, just to write this book ! Napoleon Hill: Amazon.in: Books

 


PS: The list isnโ€™t complete , these are the books which came to my mind at the time of writing. I will add more book to the list soon.

Happy Reading !

Leave a Reply

